After subscribing to our monthly plan, you must be logged in. After logging in, in the top right corner you click the "account button" and then click the "membership" tab. In this tab you will see your billing details along with a cancel button. Simply click the cancel button and you will no longer be billed. Or if you would like for us to cancel your membership, simply contact us and your membership will be canceled.